Zur Homepage


Player öffnen

Davor lief


Wir feiern unseren 18ten Geburtstag

Am 5. September feiern wir in der Rotunde unseren 18ten Geburtstag. Fünf Bands werden wieder auf der Bühne stehen.

Details zu Setbacks


SETBACKS was formed in 2016: Juan de Lange - Drums - 2016-Current - Durban, South Africa Sean Houseman - Guitar - 2016-Current - Durban, South Africa Andy Constantinou - Lead Guitar - 2016-Current - Andy, London, U.K. Heath Rowley - Bass/Backup Vocals - 2016-2017 - Australia Aaron Goulding - Frontman/Vocals - 2016-Current - San Diego, California, U.S.A. Paul Stevenson - Engineer/many instruments but Bass currently - 2017- Current - Macclesfield, U.K. The Music: Setbacks creates melodic punk rock/90’s skate punk style music. Current Band members: Paul - Double Negative (All Instruments) - Felony Records & Milestones Sounds Andy - Double Negative (Guitar) - Felony Records & Milestones Sounds Juan - Ex- Still Thinking (Drummer), Ex-His Dying Wish (Drummer), Ex-Lowprofile (Drummer), Double Negative (Drummer) - Felony Records & Milestones Sounds Sean - Ex-Still Thinking (Vocals and Guitar), Ex-His Dying Wish (Guitar) Aaron Ex-Pridebowl VocalistBad Taste Records(Swe)/Shock Records(Aus)/Warner/Chappell Publishing(EUR) Past Band Members: Heath - Ex-Wiseheimer, Ex-Hack The Mainframe (Bass) Music Education: Andy Constantinou studied at Tech Music School in London to get his performance degree. All others band members are self taught and self disciplined. The Story/Process: None of them, except for Juan and Sean, have ever met in person and they only communicate mostly through messenger or email. Setbacks uses various music programs to create project files that are sent back and forth between members so that each can add his part. Once parts are completed, Paul engineers all of the tracks, then masters and boom, we have an album! Previous Setbacks Releases: The New Frontier - EP Release 2016 (Self Released) Oceans Apart - LP Release 2017/Morning Wood Records (Europe)/Milestone Sounds (Japan) Current: They are working on their 2nd full length release, DED.RECKONING. to be released in mid spring 2019 and currently seeking release support. Contact: Juan de Lange - juandelange@gmail.com Aaron Goulding - jagmediaproductions@hotmail.com

Heimatstadt: San Diego, CA, United States + Durban, South Africa + London/Macclesfield, United Kingdom

Genre: Skatepunk

Songs in der Playlist

Oceans Apart (2017)

Song erster Stream letzer Stream Anzahl
Absent Minded 25.04.2017 28.05.2020 21
Blood Thirsty 26.04.2017 28.05.2019 32
Don't Bully Me (Featuring Paul Stevenson) 30.04.2017 16.12.2019 28
Don't Panic (Featuring Steven Rawles) 03.05.2017 25.03.2020 25
Just Another Day 04.05.2017 15.06.2020 25
Mind Control 27.04.2017 13.05.2020 30
No Place Like Hell 02.05.2017 05.06.2020 34
No Regrets 25.04.2017 10.11.2019 20
Oceans Apart 15.05.2017 23.05.2020 25
Remember (Featuring Etienne Dionne) 26.04.2017 17.06.2020 30
Stand By Me 04.05.2017 01.03.2020 20
Too Much Time 14.05.2017 17.05.2020 25
Victory 23.04.2017 28.06.2020 32
Zenith 23.04.2017 02.06.2020 40

Melodic Punk Style - Sound Of Us. - Volume Four (2015)

Song erster Stream letzer Stream Anzahl
Fix It 31.05.2015 10.07.2020 33